Music Downloads


Bandits of the Acoustic Revolution

A Call to Arms
  1. Intro: This Is a Call to Arms
  2. Here's to Life
  3. Dear Sergio:
  4. It's a Wonderful Life
  5. They Provide the Paint for the Picture Perfect Masterpiece That You Will Paint on the Insides of Your Eyelids

Streetlight Manifesto

Everything Goes Numb
  1. Everything Went Numb
  2. That'll Be the Day
  3. Point/Counterpoint
  4. If and When We Rise Again
  5. A Better Place, a Better Time
  6. We Are the Few
  7. Failing, Flailing
  8. Here's to Life (Reprise)
  9. A Moment of Silence
  10. A Moment of Violence
  11. The Saddest Song
  12. The Big Sleep
Somewhere in the Between
  1. We Will Fall Together
  2. Down, Down, Down to Mephisto's Cafe
  3. Would You Be Impressed?
  4. Watch it Crash
  5. The Receiving End of It All
99 Songs of Revolution: Volume 1