Possible Track List for 99 Songs of Revolution

While it’s far from 100% confirmed it seems like the track list for the first volume of 99 Songs of Revolution might now be known based on a partial leak.

  1. Mason Jennings - “Birds Fly Away”
  2. Blur - “Country House”
  3. The Postal Service - “Such Great Heights”
  4. The Squirrel Nut Zippers - “Hell”
  5. Paul Simon - “Me and Julio Down by the Schoolyard”
  6. Radiohead - “Just”
  7. NOFX - “Linoleum”
  8. Bandits of the Acoustic Revolution - “They Provide The Paint for the Picture Perfect Masterpiece That You Will Paint on the Insides of Your Eyelids”
  9. The Dead Milkmen - “Punk Rock Girl”
  10. The Cyrkle - “Red Rubber Ball”
  11. Bad Religion - “Skyscraper”
  12. Louis Jordan - “Troubadour”

This matches up with the list of included artists (Paul Simon, The Postal Service, NOFX, The Dead Milkmen, Bad Religion, Radiohead) from Victory Records’ latest newsletter

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.