Streetlight Manifesto Reveal Track List and Album Art for “99 Songs of Revolution: Volume I”

99 Songs of Revolution: Volume I album cover
Streetlight Manifesto have finally revealed the track list and album art for their upcoming release 99 Songs of Revolution: Volume I and put it up for pre-order on both vinyl and CD at The RISC Store. They also confirmed 16th March as the release date.

Track list:

  1. “Birds Flying Away” - Mason Jennings
  2. “Hell” - Squirrel Nut Zippers
  3. “Just” - Radiohead
  4. “Skyscraper” - Bad Religion
  5. “Punk Rock Girl” - The Dead Milkmen
  6. “Linoleum” - NOFX
  7. “Me and Julio Down by the Schoolyard” - Paul Simon
  8. “They Provide the Paint for the Picture Perfect Masterpiece That You Will Paint on the Insides of Your Eyelids” - Bandits of the Acoustic Revolution
  9. “Red Rubber Ball” - The Cyrkle
  10. “The Troubador” - Louis Jordan
  11. “Such Great Heights” - The Postal Service

They also claim to have tons more news regarding upcoming tours, more song samples, etc etc to be posted in in the next few days.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.